2990 Richmond Ave, Ste LL16, Houston, Texas  77098
Golden Triangle Area
866-960-6688 Toll Free   409-960-6688 Local
4320 Lincoln Ave, Groves, Texas 77619
BDS Values And Protects Your Privacy
BDS Privacy Policy

All Rights Reserved
Comments and Questions - Email or Call BDS         Email driving@broussarddrivingschool.com         Houston 713-524-7444         Golden Triangle Area 866-960-6688 or 409-960-6688
Broussard Driving School Invites You To Continue Browsing Our Website For More Driver's Ed Options
32 Hours Classroom Instruction 100% Online
    Class Solo
32 Hours Classroom Instruction In BDS Classroom
    Behind The Wheel Solo
14 Hours In Car Instruction 7 Hrs Driving, 7 Hrs Observing
    4Day Solo
3 Class Days Permit Instruction, Permit Test 4th Day
Attend Remaining Class Instruction On Later Designated Dates
    Teen Combo
Combination of Class Solo and Behind The Wheel Solo
    4Day Combo
Combination of 4Day Solo and Behind The Wheel Solo
Click Here Teen Registration and Schedules
Click Here Schedule Teen Behind The Wheel     
Click Here Learn More Teen Information
    Adult Online
6 Hours 100% Online Classroom Instruction
Mandatory 18 - 24 Year Olds & Adults Ages 25 and Older
    Adult Solo
6 Hours Classroom Instruction In BDS Classroom Mandatory
18 -24 Year Olds & Adults Ages 25 and Older
    Behind The Wheel Solo
6 Hours In Car Instruction
    Adult Combo
Combination Class Solo and Behind The Wheel Solo
Click Here Adult Registration and Schedules
Texas State Laws requires all adults 18 - 24 years of age to
receive driver's education, if the adult did not receive driver's
education as a teen, as eligibility to qualify for a Texas Drivers

BDS is accredited by the State of Texas to provide the Adult 18-24
Year Old mandatory adult driver's education

BDS Adult Drivers Educations classes are also ideal for adults
ages 25 and older
Instructor Training
Become A Driver Education Instructor
Mandatory Class For Driver Instructor Licensing
Qualifies Educational Professional Development
Prior Educational Experience Not Required
Instructor Training Session
September 22 - 24, 2015
    Click Here To Register Instructor Training
    Driver Education Instructor Additional Notes

College Degree not required to enroll instructor training

To receive driver's education instructor licenses requires testing by
Texas Education Agency

To receive driver's education instructor licenses requires fingerprinting
by the Texas Education Agency

To receive driver's instructor licenses  requires comprehensive
background check by the Texas Education Agency
Broussard Driving School
Teen Earns Permit In Four Days
Permit Focus
3 Days Intensive Permit Training Session
Teen Attends Early 3 Days Of Intensive Instruction Permit
Teen Tests For Permit On 4th Day
Teen Completes Classroom Instruction Sessions On Later Dates
Click Here For Upcoming Class Dates
Enroll Broussard Driving School Today
Behind The Wheel
Houston Area Teens
Road Test Approved
$55 Non BDS Students
Click Here To Access ITTD Video c1596
More Info
Click Here To Select Schedule & Register
View BDS
On YouTube
    Broussard Driving School - Driver Education For Teens, Adults and Instructors
Accredited By State of Texas

Licensed Instructors



Broussard Driving School Courses
Broussard Driving School Online Drivers Ed
Broussard Driving School Behind The Wheel
BDS Has Easy Enrollment  And Multiple Enrollment Options
BDS now offers Texas Department of Public Safety Road Test